Officiers et Instructeurs

-->
État-major 2017-2018
État-major
assis (g à d) : Capt J-F Dubois (O Appro), Capt P. Blanchette (O Admin), Maj I. Voyer (Cmdt), Capt J-L Pilon (O Instr), Adjum É. St-Germain (Aviseur)
debout (g à d) : Capt F. Bourgeois (Biathlon), Capt É. Toussaint (Cmdt-Or), IC H. Jiao (Admin), IC G. Brulé (Cmdt-Rouge), IC J. Lavoie (Rouge), IC P. Gravel (Peloton précision), IC J. Tardivel (Cmdt-Argent), Lt T. Levasseur (Cmdt-Vert), IC W. Belfort (Vert)

Quartier général
Commandant
Capitaine Jean-Luc Pilon
Capt Pilon
Lisez sa biographie
Courriel : commandant@cc2644.ca


Officier d'instruction
Lt Thomas Levasseur
Lt Levasseur
Lisez sa biographie
Courriel : instr@cc2644.ca


Officier d'administration
Capitaine Philippe Blanchette
Capt Blanchette
Courriel : admin@cc2644.ca


Officier d'approvisionnement
Capt Jean-François Dubois, CD
Capt Dubois
Lisez sa biographie
Courriel : appro@cc2644.ca


Le personnel de l'Instruction
Niveau - Vert
Capitaine Mélanie Carrier
Capt Carrier
Courriel : vert@cc2644.ca

Niveau - Rouge
Élève-offier Gérard Brulé
Élof Brûlé
Lisez sa biographie
Courriel : rouge@cc2644.ca


Niveau - Argent
Instructeur Civil Julie Lavoie
IC Lavoie
Lisez sa biographie

Courriel : argent@cc2644.ca


Niveau - Or
IC Jacques Tardivel
IC Tardivel
Lisez sa biographie
Courriel : or@cc2644.ca


Aviseur militaire
Adjudant-Chef Érik St-Germain, CD1
Adjudant-Chef St-Germain
Lisez sa biographie
Courriel : aviseur@cc2644.ca